Leave a project

You can leave a project to which you've been invited at any time. If you leave a project, you will no longer have access to any of its resources.

There are two ways you can leave a project:

  • from the Project dashboard
  • from the Projects list page

Leave a project from the Project Dashboard

You can leave the projects your are a member of. To leave a project:

  1. Navigate to the desired project dashboard.
  2. Click Leave project on the Project Members panel.
14381438
  1. Click OK to confirm that you wish to leave the project.

❗️

Leaving a project

If you are the owner of a project, you will not be able to leave the project. Instead, you can only delete the project.

Leave a project from the Projects list page

To leave a project from the Projects list page:

  1. Click on Projects from the top navigation bar.
  2. Choose View All from the drop down menu to display a list of all your projects.
13321332
  1. Click the ellipsis menu next to the project you wish to leave.
  2. Click Leave this project.
  3. In the popup window, click "Leave" to confirm that you wish to leave the project.

❗️

Leaving a project

If you are the owner of a project, you will not be able to leave the project. Instead, you can only delete the project.