Delete a project

To delete a project:

  1. Click Projects in the top navigation bar, and choose View All.
13461346
  1. Click the elipsis menu next to the desired project.
  2. Click Delete this project .
  3. In the confirmation dialog "Click

❗️

Deleting a project

If you delete a project, you and your collaborators will no longer have access to any of its resources.